Coinbase Recensioni

Valutazione totale 3.25

Average

Voto calcolato da 8 voti

Molto debole
37%
Debole
0%
Buona
12%
Molto buona
0%
Eccellente
50%

Descrizione Coinbase

Coinbase is the easiest and most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency.


- Excellent
Daniel, 2021-05-31

Excellent, I Use it from 5 month ago No complaints. Great service. Just know that the exchange fees are a bit high. Also, I have their debit card, and it's a great tool to have.

Trovi utile questa opinione?

  0   1
- Excellent
Francis, 2021-05-31

I've used Coinbase for a few years without any issues. It's an easy and safe way to buy a bit of crypto and great for 1st time buyer. Their Coinbase Pro site is great but a little more complicated, I like buying with a limit order. A lot of people moan about fees but this company needs to make a living. What's with all the dodgy bad reviews?

Trovi utile questa opinione?

  0   1
- Excellent
luca, 2021-05-31

Never ever had a problem with them, sometimes the website is down I suppose due to the traffic but otherwise , defenetly safe and secure , ALL THIS REVIEWS WITH ONE STAR MUST BE FAKE.

Trovi utile questa opinione?

  0   1
- Excellent
Rubin, 2021-05-31

I wasn't able to link a UK bank account, however, I found it easy enough to purchase coins via a card and setup a Paypal account to recieve funds when selling. It works out about 1% fee when cashing out, which isn't bad really. Fees when buying could be lower but they are explicit, and the customer service so far has been encouraging.

Trovi utile questa opinione?

  0   1
- bad
Alex Arce, 2021-05-31

I can't stop talking about Alam Sufia for she magically turn my sadness to joy by helping me get everything I have lost back, she have made me what I never expected I could make within a short period of time, I feel so glad entrusting my account with her because I found her as a person that keep her promises, you can look her up on Facebook (Alam Sufia Home of investors) that’s her Facebook name.

Trovi utile questa opinione?

  0   1
- bad
Sara Lopez, 2021-05-31

Absolutely DUBIOUS!!! HANDS OFF!!! After my last review few days ago I have no hesitation in calling this company a complete fraud. I made over € 10,700 loss through the system !! But with the help of Mr ‘’[email protected] .re’’ on Gmail I got my funds back

Trovi utile questa opinione?

  0   1
- bad
Bengla, 2020-12-23

My account keeps saying its under review for the past week! Has not yet been resolved and I have used this account for many years! Don't know why it needs reviewing now and why it's taking soo long! I can't make any trasaction or withdrawal!! This is awful when your trading in a volatile market.

Trovi utile questa opinione?

  0   1
- Average
Frank, 2020-07-22

Yet again Coinbase are ignoring my pleas for help. This company is without doubt the worst possible company to do business with. If you want to invest and lose all your money the go to this circus called Coinbase. There is 'NO' help from these clowns...

Trovi utile questa opinione?

  0   1

Termini e Condizioni

Log in

O

Se c’è un account con questo indirizzo email riceverai le istruzioni per reimpostare la password su di esso!